New Music from Johnny Bregar

It's been a little while since we've heard from Seattle's Johnny Bregar, but that doesn't mean he hasn't been busy, and he's got a new album out to prove it. On Election Day (Tuesday, Nov. 4th), he'll be dropping his third CD, Dragonfly. Check out that sweet cover art by Kelly Angelovic.

Here's the track listing...
1. Christmas Cove
2. Two Thumbs Up
3. Dragonfly
4. Salt and Pepper
5. Ice Cream Man
6. How Many Stars?
7. Shoo Fly Pie
8. Arkansas Traveler [which you'll probably recognize as the melody to the "Baby Bumblebee" song]
9. Clam Jam
10. What Do You Do?
11. Fireman With A Rocket Ship
12. Paper Airplane
13. Honey Bees
14. Blue Canoe
15. Una Sardina