Elizabeth Mitchell's Sunny Day Tracklisting. Just Because I Want To.

SunnyDay.jpgYeah, I know, I already mentioned the video and mp3 for "Oh, John the Rabbit" by Elizabeth Mitchell with an assist from Daniel and Storey Littleton. And that Mitchell's new album Sunny Day is coming out on Oct. 5 on the venerable Smithsonian Folkways label. And that posting track listings is one of the laziest music-site-writer's tricks in the book.

So what.

1. Sunny Day (written by Storey Littleton)
2. Shoo Lie Loo
3. Mr. Rabbit [yay! another rabbit tune!]
4. Ooki Na Kuri No Ki No Shita De (Under the Big Chestnut Tree)
5. Keep on the Sunny Side (with Levon Helm, Amy Helm, Larry Campbell, and Teresa Williams)
6. Lovely Day
7. Reggae in the Fields
8. Ong Tal Sam (Little Spring)
9. Tell It Again
10. Green, Green Rocky Road (with Dan Zanes)
11. School Days (with Levon Helm and Chris Wood)
12. Mystery Train (with Levon Helm)
13. Oh, John the Rabbit
14. David’s Mandolin
15. This Little Light of Mine (with the Children of Agape Choir)
16. Fairy Tale Lullaby
17. Elephants All Over the World (again, by Storey Littleton)
18. Little Buckaroo (with Jon Langford)
19. Tsuki (Moon)